Ten Days To Christmas 

It’s December 15, which means there’s only 10 days to do that last-minute shopping — or in my case, first-minute shopping.  I’ve been down in Florida for the last few days, and the very warm weather and palm trees don’t exactly get you humming It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas.  Fortunately, there’s this gigantic Christmas tree in the plaza of the hotel I’ve been staying in to remind me that it’s freaking December.

I head back up north this morning.  The weather app says it’s a cool 7 degrees in Cbus right now, with the high today to be a balmy 13.  That might feel a bit too much like Christmas for my tastes.

One thought on “Ten Days To Christmas 

Leave a Reply

